Thread: New cycle

Billmister is offline Member

New cycle

I'm not a beginner on cycles, so i know what i'm doing. I know what i need for anti's, etc... All i want is ideas on my next cycle guys.

I want to do deca , test prop, Winstrol . what do you think about this.

weeks 1-12 400mg Deca
    weeks 5-15 500mg Test Prop
    weeks 9-15 350mg Stanzolol

Start clomid when i'm done with week 15.
    I'll have tamoxifen in hand (nolvadex )

Why start test prop in weeks 5???... Because i don't mind having to wait 5 weeks untill deca kicks in.. and when it does i want to take effect with the test prop.

Goal... Gain Muscle mas, mass
    No bloat... My goal...
    get from 170lb - 195-200lb...

Right now i'm 165lb... I can def gain the 5lb untill i get the gear for my horse = )
    Stats:
    5'6
    165lb

physio_sport is offline Banned
    if you frontload the deca you wouldnt have to wait as long.

yeah but i don't mind waiting... Besides higher mg will give me scar tissues sooner... i'm using.

My gluts, thighs, delts, bice, trice shots

Madmax is offline Senior Member
    bro, i wouldnt run that cycle the way you have planned. why would you run decas alone for the first 5 weeks...BIG MISTAKE BRO!..try this

deca 400mg (1-12)
    test cyp 600mg (1-12)
    winny 50mg ed (10-15)

Madmax i'm going to follow your cycle just because i respect your ideas and from what i've read are always right. YOu have great knowledge. But let me ask you... Is their anyway i can kill the cyp and replace it with prop?... the thing is, i'm not that good with all that bloat... bad experience keeping my gains from it... any ideas for stuff like cyp,enthenate.. all that... I have a really hard time keeping the gains...what do you think?