collegeboy2387 is offline New Member

am i done growin verticlly? im 19 i think i am?

before i do a cycle i was wondering if i am done growing verticaly cuz i know that they can seal ur growth plates

heres my info: i am 19 and 5'10 i have not grown ne taller since age 14 i am half asian. i dont know if that matters but genitcly i know i might not grow as tall as full caucasions.
    what is the process that is used to see if you are finished growing and can ne one give me a site or link to give me more information on this i have purchased AS but they do not expire until 2006 and after researching i will decide whether to postpone for a few years.. it pretty much depends if i am done growing or not ..beacaus i have been lifting for 4 years and have hit a lot my ceilings
    - i have done a cycle of 1Ad which is the only tihng that has helped my lifting even partly over the past year
    -for the last two years i have taken creatine on/off and eat at least 150 grams protein a day
    -ne advice???????

bobbo23 is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by collegeboy2387
    - i have done a cycle of 1Ad which is the only tihng that has helped my lifting even partly over the past year
    -ne advice???????
    Yea, post your diet and routine. One of those is the problem.

FrkyBgStok is offline Senior Member
    if you are 19 then you aren't doing something right.

i lift m-f chest/shoulders/legs/bis-tris/back
    my lifts are about an hour long and i get cardio for a half hour 3 times a week
    -i weigh around 195ish gained bout 10lbs over the last 3 months doin a cycle of 1ad but i been bout 185 for the past year and a half
    - i only keep track of protein and thats bout 150grams a day
    - my lift have been doin good until the past 9months where i mostly walled on a lot of my lifts with barely ne gains ...with the excpetion of the 1ad cycle.....
    - i wanna get bigger gains but not a lof of fat weight on.....should i do more cardio for it.