gator1298 is offline New Member

Fina only cycle?

I am 21 yrs old, 6'1, 180, under 12 % bodyfat... I've never done a cycle before. I'm a newb, thats granted, One of my buddies has some fina and asked me if I wanted to try it.. I've done a lot of research as well as read a good portion of the posts on the forums here. I don't mind injecting but I think this seems like the best place to go for advice.. I was wondering what kind of gains, side effects, personal opinions you had about a fina only cycle.. I can get test prop or cynth to go along with this but i'd see what reactions were about fina only cyc.. I do need to get PCT such as nolv or clomid(which one is better) after a fina only cycle? Currently I am trying to bulk so I think the test might be worthwhile. What kind of dosages would be sufficient? I know u need to inject EOD but would a large dose once a week be worthwhile or just a waste? Any opinions would be appreciated.

asymmetrical1 is offline Respected Member
    Quote Originally Posted by gator1298
    I am 21 yrs old, 6'1, 180, under 12 % bodyfat... I've never done a cycle before. I'm a newb, thats granted, One of my buddies has some fina and asked me if I wanted to try it.. I've done a lot of research as well as read a good portion of the posts on the forums here. I don't mind injecting but I think this seems like the best place to go for advice.. I was wondering what kind of gains, side effects, personal opinions you had about a fina only cycle.. I can get test prop or cynth to go along with this but i'd see what reactions were about fina only cyc.. I do need to get PCT such as nolv or clomid(which one is better) after a fina only cycle? Currently I am trying to bulk so I think the test might be worthwhile. What kind of dosages would be sufficient? I know u need to inject EOD but would a large dose once a week be worthwhile or just a waste? Any opinions would be appreciated.
    type in fina, clik search
    don't run fina without test