New Guy USMC is offline New Member

Exclamation Someone Help !!! Please !!!

Hey Guys

Im a complete newbie when it comes to juice, I have lifted on and off nothing to serious, any how I have boot camp and i need to lose 20 punds or more so I dont get sent to remedial.

I wanna be big and cut, and be able to do a lot of pull ups

my friend told me to try

Sustanon , Winstrol , and ClenButerol

Does Winstrol Make you stronger or does it cut you up

thanks alot brian

GeoQuadzilla is offline Senior Member
    Why not just try dieting and doing more pushups? winstrol is a muscle hardner used in cutting cycles... gives alright strength gains... How old are you?

Hey Bud

Im 20 years old, I have dieted and done everything there is Im losin hope, My friend said why not try juicing for 2 or 3 months, you have done everythin else and I was like why not

thats my story

Brian

GeoQuadzilla is offline Senior Member
    Well that seems like a quick fix... I don't think it's the answer to your problems though... If i were you i'd do cardio in the morning on an empty stomach and watch what I eat... I think you'll get along good like that Gook Luck

Da Bull is offline Banned
    If you want to get cut.tren & prop are the only two things you need........

monster. is offline Anabolic Member
    Calm down soilder...haha... You got some reading up to do buddy...Let all the fellas know exactly what your plans are... You're still young, and you are not finished growing, Big and ripped? That doesn't say much, neither does lifting on and off and nothing serious... You'd be better off going on a nice diet and taking some supplements... before you jump in the game bro...

Merry X-mas

DARKSEID is offline Senior Member
    goin on a cycle would be a waste, considering you don't know what your doing.

yeah but im really confused, I wanna use somethin and get some results Im just lost

Pheedno is offline Respected Member
    Quote Originally Posted by New Guy USMC
    Hey Guys