Spook is offline New Member

Question Strength Endurance

I need help from experienced people! My goals differ from most comp. body builders. I am looking for a stack that will not add mass, and develop a massive increase in overall strength and strength endurance. ie. sets of 40 pull-ups, sets of 30 squats w/315. These are goals that will improve my on-the-job performance. I understand that gains like this are not of interest to most people, but please, from your personal experience or knowledge of strength endurance athletics, think hard. It is difficult to find information related to a program like this. I am a novice, and this will be my first cycle. My weight is 220, i am 6'4" at 11%bfc. I can run like a horse and swim like a fish, I know how to pt but i am asking for experienced personnel with knowledge of stacks to help me. Any info would be great. IDEAS?

Thanks

Spook

THE JU-ICE is offline Associate Member
    You are going to need deca for joint and tendon recovery. It will work very well for what you are trying to achieve. Stack 400mg of deca a week 12wks, with 50 mg of winny ed starting weeks 5-13. It works, trust me. I wish I had done these when I was running and swimming everyday. Don't forget clomid for post cycle. you'll probably gain 15-20lbs. Never fear, it should be quality.

Needleman is offline Banned
    Endurance, strenght. Well, I do know that proffesional football players use a form of high repetitions that exceed the norm. They pass the pain threshhold by exceeding 50reps per set example they pass threw the pain barrier. Thus, bringing on endurance and surmountable strenght with it.....

You may also want to try powerlifting ... By means of lifting extremely heavy weights for short repetions,,, for example 5 reps per set long rests between for recovery then start again.

Remember this usualy used for bulking up and strenght training