RATM is offline Senior Member

next cycle...good, bad, ok???

I have decided to end my 6 week layoff from the gym, which was the first time i took any significant time off from the gym since i started lifting many years ago. Up until a week ago, i ate what I wanted when i wanted with no regard for the fatness that comes along with that theory. So now the diet is back and the cardio of at least 30 min a day has commenced. Either way, I plan on competing again (only as a hobby no less) soon mayne 8 months to a year away. This will be my first show that is not natural. Either way, this is my 3rd cycle. First was sus 250 and Deca , then fina and eq. Here is the layout for the next 3 months or so...

1-12 ultra growth labs t250 twice a week
    1-12 research tech EQ 200 twice a week
    7-12 fina 75 mg eod(homemade)
    7-12 zambon winny 50 mg eod
    liquidex daily
    clomid after.

would anavar help with the end combo of fina and winny or is running 2
    17-aa's at the same a bad idea.

thanks for all the help and please critique

Consistency is offline Extraordinarily Exorbitant
    a few changes... I would run fina 75mg ED not EOD and I would also run the winny ED not EOD. You also need to move the time of each compound a little bit:

1-13 t250 twice a week
    1-12 EQ 200 twice a week
    6-12 fina 75 mg ed
    10-15 winny 50 mg ed

liquidex daily
    clomid after.

Da Bull is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by RATM