Thread: my ass hurts

Philmac23 is offline Junior Member

my ass hurts

i have done 3 injections in the butt, sust 250. i use the best sterile technique but 2 sites are redhot and itchy and have small knots. They arnt growing and they arnt to bad. i can bare it ok. I cant go to the doc for 3 days and i just bought benadryl advil and steroid cream . this is my first time injecting stuff. advice from other users?

HORSE~ is offline yeah
    Sust hurt's!!!!

Just chill take some advil and suck it up the pain heat and knot should be gone in about 7-8 day's.

joshr is offline Associate Member
    i ahvent experienced the read bumps but i do know that i can swella little and also can hurt try taking the benadryl and see what happens do be to worried about it you also said that only two are like that i wonder why that is did you think about what u did differently those times maybe you moved the pin around to much

TheSentinal is offline Member
    Sus hurts - Im on week 5 and all of them have been painful. Work through the pain and grow.

jamphoo is offline Junior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Philmac23
    i have done 3 injections in the butt, sust 250. i use the best sterile technique but 2 sites are redhot and itchy and have small knots. They arnt growing and they arnt to bad. i can bare it ok. I cant go to the doc for 3 days and i just bought benadryl advil and steroid cream. this is my first time injecting stuff. advice from other users?
    Well first of all How many times a week are you Injecting? You dont use the same Injection site over once a week. Second what kind of gear are you using? Is It UGL or human grade? I have used sust a couple times and never had much pain from It, The only time I have ever expeerienced pain was from Mex crap or an Injection I did wrong. Take your meds and If It dont go away or gets worse go see a doc It could be an absess.

love 2 lift is offline Associate Member
    What size pin you using?