IWantToBeast is offline New Member

Doing steroids for the first time. Need help and guidance!

Hi im 19 about 6'3 220 pounds with bf% well over 25%

I really like Brazilian jujitsu and I want to cut down, but dont want to take a steroid thats to strong that may prevent me from having kids in the future. At first i was thinking of taking Anavar just to loose some weight and get a little

stronger, but now im debating on adding a low dose of test in there. I wont be doing any lifting just BJJ 5 days a week about 2 hours a day. i also work full time so i can only get in roughly 4 meals a day not including snacks id munch on during work.

Can some one help me figure out what kinda supplements and pct i should take along with stuff like liver supports and what not. Also im completly okay with just doing a cycle of anavar on its own, and if i where to do that what kinda post

cycle should i take with it along with liver supports. Im really new to all this and have not much knowledge of steroids just done some research and have watched a few documentary online. Your help would be appreicated thanks!

My Day usually looks like this

Wake up - 5am eat some oatmeal mixed with some hemp seeds and a peanut butter sandwich with a bannana

from 5 am to about 10am ill munch on almonds and drink water

at 10:15 ill eat my lunch usually a chicken wrap with lettuce, tomatoes, onions, green peppers and a chicken breast. Also some water 2 fruits and some nuts

from 10:45 to 3:30 I have a cassien or whey protien shake and some nuts.

at 4:30 ill eat brown rice with some veggies and a chicken breast. then ill train from 6-8 or 8-10 depending on what day it is

Then ill come home and have a lean fish burger with a protien shake.

Any suggestions and touch ups would be greatly appreciated thanks!

Edwin23q is offline Banned
    Hummm not sure if I should even bother replying.

Sent from my iPhone using Forum Runner

how come?

Soar is offline Productive Member