Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Metalject

Thread: Women's physique division debut help :) VAR stack questions

competitionvixen is offline Female Member

Women's physique division debut help :) VAR stack questions

* I don't see a FBB competitive board so maybe I can get some info here.

Hi everyone,

I’m looking for some info in reaching my next goal which is to transition from figure division to women’s physique.
    I have 4 years lifting experience.
    Previous weight was over 250lbs., lost over 60 training and eating right.
    I decided to compete at 186 lbs and 46% BF. It took eight months and I got down to 151 lbs 17% BF for competition, non-stop dedication and hard *ss work. Only one competition under my belt and only one cycle experience was with Mast prop pre contest when I hit a plateau at 21% BF 8 weeks out. ( Harsh one to start with imo)

Precious Competition stats:
    5’7”
    151 contest
    17% BF
    Placed 5th in master figure NPC

Current goal:
    140 -145 lbs
    10-11% BF
    Women’s physique division
    22 weeks out right now

Current stats: (Clean Bulking)
    185 lbs (yes I am fluffy right now)
    27% BF
    Just started a Var (10 mg ed) only cycle for 6 weeks for the 1st time
    Will do PCT 2-3 weeks following then begin again with Var and ???

Current Macros:
    160p/105c/50f
    Cardio is 2-3xs HIIT 45 mins only
    Training 6 days a week both strength and hypotrophy - legs 2x and upper 3x
    Very lean upper body but wide lats…big legs so now worries there
    I will begin cutting after var if I am able to put on some good mass this next 6 weeks on my delts/tris/ back depth/

Supps:
    Multi Vit/Min
    D3
    Fish oil
    Glucosemine
    BCAA
    Glutemine
    Creatine ( for recovery)
    H-vol
    Pulse on cardio days

Questions:
    1) What is a good stack with Var for cutting and what is the protocol?
    2) Is winny a good thing to stack with var?
    3) Is clen something I want to consider?