Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree2Likes

Thread: I Hack for a living

21yearsold is offline Junior Member

I Hack for a living

I mean it. I hack all types of people. I've been hired as a bounty hunter and sec analyst by the gov't, stock brokers, banks and other organizations to pen-test their own systems and hack competitors. I do what I love and love what I do. Kind of redundant but redundancy is good in Sec...

So I'm posting here because I know a lot of people have an interest in this sort of work. Questions, offers/bargains and other types of discussion is what this thread is for...

Also to see if we can breathe some life into this side of the forums .

I am:

CCNA; CCNP; CCNA-V; CISSP

DanB is offline Banned
    troll and a bad one at that

Quote Originally Posted by DanB View Post
    No. You're dumb.

MickeyKnox is offline Banned
    I don't think so bro. He's been very forthcoming about his personal issues, and he's also been very receptive to GD's advice in the HRT forums. I think he just wants to chat it up with other computer savy folks. This is just my opinion based on his previous activity.

Having said that, 21yearsold, we have a no flame policy here. Bare that in mind next time you disagree with someones comment or opinion. Thanks.

Wazz is offline Associate Member
    Shut up 21, you fix windows!

Again, sheesh! This is too much! Please stop--------- uhg-

Quote Originally Posted by MickeyKnox View Post
    I don't think so bro. He's been very forthcoming about his personal issues, and he's also been very receptive to GD's advice in the HRT forums. I think he just wants to chat it up with other computer savy folks. This is just my opinion based on his previous activity.

Having said that, 21yearsold, we have a no flame policy here. Bare that in mind next time you disagree with someones comment or opinion. Thanks.
    Will do thanks for the vouch .

Shut up 21, you fix windows!

Again, sheesh! This is too much! Please stop--------- uhg-