bor
    bor is offline D-bol Poppin'

Angry 3 weeks to go, no more fvcking around

In 3 weeks come the 2 days that I've been dieting for, for the last 2 months....I wont bother you bros with the details here in the diet forum

I will continue my cutting regimen further after those 2 days aswell, till september when I will start my lean bulk cycle.

My progress so far is very good, went from 215 pounds to 190 pounds in 2 months, 4 abs are showing (in an area which was a big pile of fat 2 months ago), veins on arms and shoulders which both look pretty cut, legs also look real good.

I've been able to do my ECA empty stomach cardio since a few days ago and the difference is already showing...

I would like the 2 last "pieces" of abs in 3 weeks time....

So what adjustemnts can I make for these 2 weeks?

I was thinking :

1. I wont be having any cheat meals for this period, maybe 1
    2. Upping my cardio????' I already do 45 min so I don't think it would be a good idea?
    3. My calories can't go any lower, without serious muscle gain..
    4. Carbs are just PWO and PPWO, close to zero on rest days...

Suggestions?

tretch187 is offline Associate Member
    "3. My calories can't go any lower, without serious muscle gain.."

I am guessing you mean LOSS here....

You could bump the cardio to two a days on Rest days only. A morning session of 45 and then another that evening. Very low impact on both though. I am guessing you already agree with the low impact part though.

Everything else looks good to me. As for the cheat meals, don't eliminate them....they serve a purpose. I would just make them more "clean". Its basically a carb overfeeding so treat it more as that, than pounding 4 lbs of cheesy fries Possibly limit it to one large carb overfeeding and call it good.

Also, if progress hasn't halted..... no need to twink it much

Can also end it with Swoles 7 days o' leanness

Jake

bor
    Yeah I meant loss

I agree on the cardio idea I was thinking the same thing....