dumbells101 is offline Senior Member

Top ten diets and tips

I am putting together a top ten list of bests diets and tips for my clients. I would like to hear success stories for those of you who have lost bodyfat, how much, how long it took and how you did it. If I use your example I'll quote you for it. Thanks

georgie24 is offline Member
    i have been doing my routine for about 2 months now and i see a big difference in my bod. if all keeps going well i should see those teency weency abz in june. if ya want pm me feel free to ak me anything specific

HOW CAN I FORGET THIS ONE LOTS OF WATER..
    GOTTA GO NATURE CALLING NOW

THIS IS MY THIRD REPLY GUYS IM CLUTTERING UP THIS POST SO I WILL BE QUICK.

DUMBELLS101 IF I WAS TO MAKE A TOP TEN LIST THIS IS WHAT IT WOULD LOOK LIKE
    STARTING WITH THE MOST IMPORTANCE TO ME.

1.KNOWLEGE "BECAUSE THAT IS THE MOST POWERFUL"
    2.WILLINGNES TO LEARN
    3.A GAME PLAN
    4.MAKE LIFESTYLE CHANGES. " WHERE NECESSARY"
    5.BE CONSISTENT " DONT GIVE UP ON THE FIRST FALL"
    6.KNOWLEDGE
    7.KNOWLEDGE
    8.KNOWLEDGE
    9.KNOWLEDGE
    10.SHOUT OUT TO EVERYONE ON THIS BOARD!!!!

What diet did you use...how much cardio did you perform...what supplements did you take. Show me.

Pete235 is offline Retired Moderator
    I'm not ignoring the thread DB I'm just super busy today. I plan on answering when I get more than a minute.

Pete

Not directed at you Pete, read the post above mine and my original. I'll read your post on Monday when I return. I'm gonna turn my computer off and let my keyboard cool down for the weekend. If I get enough good info. that is sound I'm gonna include it in a book I'm publishing.

Tobey is offline Retired IRON CHEF Mod

Diet specific

I don't know if there are top ten diets that I would post. I tend to lean toward being diet specific for each indivdual. Everybody has different basal metabolisms, resting heart rates, training intensities ect.
    Tobey