wake up 60 mins cardio at 70% HR
    meal 1 pro/fat (flax)
    meal 2 pro/carb (oats)
    W/O
    PWO MEAL pro/glucose
    meal 4 pro/fat (flax)
    meal 5 pro/fat (flax)
    meal 6 pro/- maybe some flax again

i will be posting updates everyday on diet and workouts+ a photo of upper body every week

the raeson why i started this diary is since i joined AR ive noticed that everyone around this place is always
    suporting and helping each other out and i just love the friendship that goes on around this place its very hard
    to find that anywhere now days. i hope with your support i can achive my goals in fat loss.

any input is apreciated ive never done a real cutting diet before and ive made this diet up from all the searching ive done on AR.

note: ignore the photo date, cameras stuffed.

this is my first time posting a diary so take it easy on me if i make any mistakes.

WISH ME LUCK HERE I GO.

bcap is offline Member
    Hey man

First off, congratulations at starting the first step of your transformation - the planning. It may seem overwhelming trying to squeeze all the info you gather on here into your head and then trying to come up with a plan that way, but after many critiques (believe me, i had my diet tweaked dozens of times), you will be on your way. I think first off, you should post your exact meals, and the macros for them. Also, I suggest having your pre-bed meal be somethign solid, not flax. A slow digesting protein like caseein protein or even anpb.

I also think it's great how everyone is so supportive here - i am currently on a 12 week transformation (have already lost 17 pounds) and everyone has been so helpful thus far. I could nto have done it without the help and support of everyone on this board. You will find the same - live off what these guys say, they are so smart and so supportive.

Again, take into consideration what i said, and repost with a more in detail plan. What kind of workout schedule are you following?