BigHuman is offline Associate Member

My Diet ive used for two years now.

Hey Ive been training hard for these last two years as I want to do competions next year.

Anyway thought id list my day to day diet, that ive stuck to pretty much the same food everyday for the last two years.

Has worked a charm for me!

Wake up - 5 egg white, one yolk, with one wholemeal toast.
    100g of oats with strawberrys/blueberrys

3 hours later - met-rex berry meal replacement

1 hour after shake its time to TRAIN! but before training I take NO-Explode supplement three scoops, then train.

Post Training is Met-rex protein shake.

One hour after training is 2 grilled Chicken Breasts, 100g Brown Rice, half cup of Broccli.

Two hours later is im getting peckish , which I normaly am, I eat a 100g of organic Museli with almonds/Sunflower seeds/Pumpkin seeds/ chopped Apple.

Two Hours again is two Chicken or Turkey breasts, Sweet potato , Spinach,

Then last mail of the day depends on how hungry I am either a tuna omlete made with 5 egg whites.
    Or could be a protein shake
    or some non fat cottage cheese with nuts added.

So I eat 7 meals a day every 2-3 hours. I train very hard 5 days a week. and I do the gear also.
    My weight is 90kg height 6ft, bf 10% at the moment

My freezer is the best though, like a BodyBuilders dream inside! open the door and ive got about 30 chicken breasts frozen, 30 turkey breasts frozen.
    You can imagine my food bills are through the roof!
    Eat big to be big though I say!

And finaly here is a photo of me taken today to back up what I say.
    Sorry for quality its took on camera phone but you can still see me ok.

Also I work as a personal trainer so if any new people need help with diet id be glad to help, just mail me.

1buffsob is offline Mr.Modesty
    Looking good man. Not a big fan of the diet though.

Quote Originally Posted by 1buffsob
    Looking good man. Not a big fan of the diet though.
    Cheers man, but why not the diet?