Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
    Rugger02 is offline Anabolic Member

Thanks for shattering my dreams

Hey Bros-
    I've been prowling this site for about 6 months now learing all I can. I finally think I'm about ready for a first post. I first came to this site because I've heard what a miracle-worker steroids are, and i couldn't wait to get started with them. I've since learned I'm nothing more than a baby that's just starting to take a few shaky steps, and here i am thinking i'm ready to run a marathon. I was admittedly a little disappointed to realize that i was incorrect in a lot of my assumptions. I understand now that where i really need to begin is my diet. Once I have that under control, and I'm making gains and losing BF. Maybe then I might be ready to take the next step, but I thank you all for bringing me this far and opening my eyes. The hardest part so far for me has been the enormous life-style change required to positively impact my body. Hats off to all of you for your passion, dedication and self-control.

Anyways, I am 24 years old, 6'2", 250 lbs. I've been lifting regularly for about 7 years. I'm not sure what my BF% is at this point, my legs are pretty ripped, but I've got a little bit of a belly, and my upper body isn't quite where i would like it to be. I would be willing to buy a custom diet from one of you vets, however 1st I'd like to post mine just to see how far off base I am exactly. Any input or suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

I've only recently begun the physical and mental journey necessary to make the most out of what God's given me, and I'm still pretty ignorant, but i've used the guidelines i've found here to begin my diet. Thank you all in advance, I look forward to someday helping guide those like me that are new and heading down the same path that we all are.

ecto9 is offline Banned
    Blog Entries
    Welcome to AR bro

PEWN is offline AR Addict
    Blog Entries