jm21 is offline Associate Member

Having a cheat day!!(or meal)

What do you guy think about having one meal a week outside your diet as a temp releif from it?

i am going to america in 8 weeks time and want lowest bf% possible im sitting at around 12-13 just now

just wondering if with the amount of training i am doing can i afford to take a day where i eat what i want for dinner?

Currently on
    8 am- Breakfast 50g oats, whey protein 40g
    10 am- pre workout 2 scoops battery phd high energy drink aroung 28g carbs and 40g protein
    12 pm- post workout chicken coming to 40g protein and 200g mix veg
    2 pm- again chicken and 100-150g veg
    5pm- 40g whey blended in with 2 banannas and 40-50g oats in skimmed milk
    8pm- again chicken and veg
    10pm -40g whey protein

im trying to loose body fat and cut in

i am a freelance fitness instructor so need to do the spinn, all weights at 12-14 reps.

training mon. 10.30 spinn class,chest and tri, 6pm spinn class
    tues. shoulders and abbs
    wed. 10.30 spinn, back bicepts, 6pm spinn
    thurs. rest day
    friday. 10.30 spinn, chest and tri, 6pm spinn class
    sat. shoulders, core and legs
    sun. rest/ active recovery eg light weights all over body workout

the weights move forward each week so one workout only gets done once ie this week it is back then the next week it will be done twice then shoulders will be rested and only trainned once that week.

eatrainrest is offline AR's Personal Trainer
    Quote Originally Posted by jm21 View Post
    What do you guy think about having one meal a week outside your diet as a temp releif from it?

i am going to america in 8 weeks time and want lowest bf% possible im sitting at around 12-13 just now

just wondering if with the amount of training i am doing can i afford to take a day where i eat what i want for dinner?

Currently on