Page 2 of 7 FirstFirst 1234567 LastLast
    eatrainrest is offline AR's Personal Trainer
    OP, can you get macros from your current diet, try to stat consistent and accurate as possbile and document ever piece of food/drink that you intake daily. macros r proteins, fats, and carbs which account for caloric intake.

protein/carbs-4 calories per gram
    fat-9 calories per gram

fitday.com is a place to start to calculate calories for the foods that are not available on the nutrition info.

once we have your current diet, we hav eto play off these numbers. your BMR is necessary as well as macros and after you watch the vids and calculate we can recommend a daily total caloric intake BASED ON YOUR CURRENT diet. keep us posted

i also strongly recommend a workout regime for you, im a personal trainer and would be glad to assist you.. you can post in my thread in the workout section if interested

amcon is offline physical pain is temporary. It may last a minute, or an hour, or a day, or a year, but eventually it will subside... The pain of quiting will lasts forever!!
    Quote Originally Posted by jamyjamjr View Post
    and who put u in charge of such a thing??

seeing as how the only place u can flame people is in the lounge, who's "paying" you to flame people???

what he said doesn't make sense... i wont disagree with you there.. but look past that and follow the true problem.. his diet and lifestyle... let's focus on that...

i really bust my ass not to turn anyone away at this diet branch.. when i initialy posted my diet here, no one responded for 5 days till phate came and saved the day.. i will not turn willing people away, and do not tolerate flaming..

please, allocate your knowledge and help me set this guy straight with his diet.. and let the rest be oblivious..
    good response... lets start with getting his name changed my admin... if he is going to make a change he need to see him self in a dif light...