dj_pacman51 is offline Junior Member

How's this lookin?

Aite so Im pretty new to all this and I've read through a couple threads and wanted to get some feedback on my diet. My former roomate was a personal trainer and he kinda gave me some basic guidelines on what a diet should look like so here it is...

Macros:Protein/Carbs/Calories/Fat

Breakfast:
    2 Turkey Sausage Patties
    8 egg whites
    2egg yolks
    1 Slice of wheat bread

65/11/406/18

Snack:
    Almonds
    Fuji Apple
    Glutamine Capsule 500mg

9.5/29/340/24

Lunch:
    2 cups spinach
    6 Boiled eggs
    1 package of tuna

52/2/511/30.5

Snack:
    Gladiator Protein Shake
    Fish Oil

45/1/190/1

Next Meal:
    12oz tilapia or chicken or lean beef
    1 can of spinach
    1 tbsp of Siracha Sauce(aka rooster sauce I love this shit!)

93/13/527/12

Pre-workout:
    Apple
    BCAA 1000mg

.5/22/80/0

Post Workout:
    Isopure Zero Carb Protein w/12oz of water
    1 Slice of whole wheat
    1tbsp of peanut butter

58/13/355/10

Before Bed:
    Water

Total: 323g protein/91g carbs/2409 calories/95.5g fat