Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
    Monty2312 is offline New Member

Need a bit of advice please!

hi. i am very new to all this. i have worked out for three months now to get my muscles use to the new regime.

I'm 18.... 5Ft 6".... 150lbs.... bf% 18
    im being vey honest with my stats as i have decided its time to cut and i am also dedicated to the regime. i have a few questions im not to sure about. any help is greatly appreciated and all will be taken into account.

i would appreciate if all answers were serious and not makin fun of any of this thanks. most of my questions are about a diet log i wish to keep.

1) if i burn less calories do i burn less fat?
    2) is kcal the same as calories?
    3) if i do not know the macros from an item i eat is there sumwere i can get it from?
    4) if i cannot find the macros for an item i eat do i substitute in the macros for the closest item in?

thats all for now but i will be back! thanks for reading...

any tips for diet log also welcome.

eatrainrest is offline AR's Personal Trainer
    Quote Originally Posted by Monty2312 View Post
    hi. i am very new to all this. i have worked out for three months now to get my muscles use to the new regime.

im being vey honest with my stats as i have decided its time to cut and i am also dedicated to the regime. i have a few questions im not to sure about. any help is greatly appreciated and all will be taken into account.

i would appreciate if all answers were serious and not makin fun of any of this thanks. most of my questions are about a diet log i wish to keep.

3) if i do not know the macros from an item i eat is there sumwere i can get it from?
    various internet sites, fitday.com, caloriecount.com
    4) if i cannot find the macros for an item i eat do i substitute in the macros for the closest item in?
    you shoudl be able to find them allk

ALL LINKS, ID WATCH THEM IN ORDER MAKE SURE TO WATCH ALL THE VIDS IN THE 1ST!