zyzz is offline Junior Member

Need Help with my diet!!!

Okay so I am 6'0 238 at 14% bf and am starting my first cycle in a couple of weeks. My main goal during this cycle is to gain muscle while trying to lose bodyfat or atleast help me keep my muscle while dieting.

This is my cycle:

Test-C: 500mg a week for 12 weeks
    Dbol : 30 mg a day for 4 weeks

PCT:
    Clomid: 100/50/50/50
    Nolva:40/20/20/20

My diet will be the following:

Breakfast:
    1 cup of oatmeal with 60 grams of protein powder added.

Snack:
    60 grams protein shake with flax seed oil with 1/2 cup of oatmeal

Lunch:
    3 talapia fillets(60 grams of protein) and 1.5 cups of mixed vegtables.

Post Work out:
    50 grams of protein with 1/2 cup of oatmeal and flax seed oil

Dinner:
    3 talapia fillets and 1.5 cups of mixed vegatables.

Snack:
    50 gram casein shake with flax seed

any help would be awesome. Also I am a college student and I do work so I need to keep the cost down and I don't have time to cook every meal or be able to carry every meal with me.
    Last edited by zyzz; 07-25-2010 at 05:27 PM.

Jfew44 is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by KickboxerChamp View Post
    Okay so I am 6'0 238 at 14% bf and am starting my first cycle in a couple of weeks. My main goal during this cycle is to gain muscle while trying to lose bodyfat or atleast help me keep my muscle while dieting.

This is my cycle:

Test-C: 500mg a week for 12 weeks
    Dbol : 30 mg a day for 4 weeks

PCT:
    Clomid: 100/50/50/50 I would do 100/100/50/50
    Nolva:40/20/20/20 I would do 40/40/20/20

My diet will be the following:

Breakfast:
    1 cup of oatmeal with 60 grams of protein powder added. Drop the protein powder and add egg whites

Snack:
    60 grams protein shake with flax seed oil with 1/2 cup of oatmealDrop the protein and add lean meat

Lunch:
    3 talapia fillets(60 grams of protein) and 1.5 cups of mixed vegtables. Add a carb source such as brown rice, sweet potatoes, ect