Babel26 is offline New Member

Need alot of dietary help

I've been lifting weights for about 4 years now (not so serious the last 2 years) and never had any special type of diet I follow. I'm kinda green about diets. I want to get a lower BF% at the same time as I build muscle.
    My hight is 5'5, around 160 pounds and according to a calculator on the net my BF is 14%. Not sure how accurate it is.

I want to get serious with my workouts and I know the saying "you are what you eat" is very true. I've read that about 50-60% of the results from lifting weights comes from your diet, so a bit of help on how to get started would be appreciated.

I've tried to make some sort of diet, but I've no idea if it's any good.

For breakfast:
    6 eggwhites and 1 whole egg, 75g oatmeal with some milk. Sometimes I change out the eggs with a protein shake.
    Protein: 89,5g Carbs: 60,3g Fat: 17,4g Calories: 771,5kcal

between breakfast and lunch:
    A box of tuna and 2 slices of bread/1 pitabread (whole wheat)
    Protein: 42,4g Carbs: 33g Fat: 2,9g Calories: 344

Lunch:
    2 chicken breasts with 75-100g rice/pasta (whole wheat) and vegetables. Sometimes I'm not able to eat this meal and I change it out with a protein shake.
    Protein: 47,8g Carbs: 58,6g Fat: 1g Calories: 458kcal

Before workouts:
    protein shake/bar and a banana.
    Protein: 46,1g Carbs: 26,4g Fat: 1,6g Calories: 309kcal

After workouts:
    Protein and carb shake.
    Protein: 45g Carbs: 73,3g Fat: 3,8g Calories: 486kcal

Dinner:
    This meal is very mixed. I have no specific dinner every day.

Before bed:
    Casein shake or Cottage cheese.
    Protein: 38g Carbs: 4,5 Fat: 13g Calories: 288kcal

Total: Protein 308g Carbs: 256,3g Fat: 39,7g Calories: 2656,5kcal

The total is not entirely correct as I have not included the dinner. That's the only thing that's not static in my diet.
    I'm sure this is not a very good dietary plan for me to follow, so any help getting me started would be great.