jl39 is offline Associate Member

how does my diet look

bout to start a sustanon cycle and was just gonna get some advice on diet it will be my first cycle im 5'11 190 this is a bulk diet...im around 9-10% bf and i dont really put on bf cause im so active in sports
    6:00 am 24g whey shake
    7:15am 2-3 eggs 1/2 container of cottage cheese and peacher and 1/2 cup oats 40g p:
    9:50am 30g whey protein and banana (pre workout meal)
    10:30-1145 workout
    1145am 48g whey shake and serving of cell tech hardcore
    100pm 40g from chicken breast need help with a carb here i get tired of pasta
    330pm24g casein shake
    530pm 25g from tuna and couple slices of wheat bread
    800pm 40g from tilapia again need help with a carb here
    1030pm 24g casein shake and oatmeal
    around 300g of protein...feel free to give any advice would really love to have an awesome cycle

tbody66 is offline Anabolic Member
    I'm no expert, you'll get some good advice real soon, I would say that they will suggest you are getting too much of your protein from shakes and need to replace those with meals. Best of luck accomplishing what you want, we'll be here for you. How old are you?

i am 21

gbrice75 is offline AR's Diet Pimp! ~HOF~
    Quote Originally Posted by jl39 View Post
    bout to start a sustanon cycle and was just gonna get some advice on diet it will be my first cycle im 5'11 190 this is a bulk diet...im around 9-10% bf and i dont really put on bf cause im so active in sports

You're too young to cycle, that's first off. Any diet advice i'm giving you is strictly that and has nothing to do with being geared towards a cycle. I suggest you think twice

6:00 am 24g whey shake

7:15am 2-3 eggs 1/2 container of cottage cheese and peacher and 1/2 cup oats 40g p:

How about 2 eggs, 6 whites, and 1/2 cup oats. Drop the cottage cheese for now, and I don't know what peacher is

9:50am 30g whey protein and banana (pre workout meal)