ImmortalTec is offline New Member

This is what my diet looks like - Any advise would be appreciated!

Hello everyone,

Ive been working out for about 7 months so far. I have put on a decent amount of muscle and also lost a good amount of body fat. I use to weigh 88 kgs (BF 27%) and now I weigh 75 kgs (BF 14.5%). Im about 5'8.

It seems like Ive hit a major plateau with losing body fat these days. I actually use to be 12% BF about 3 weeks ago but once I saw my abs I wanted to see how far I can push it with the food and cheating without gaining fat. In other words, I tried to slowly introduce unhealthy foods to my body and see if I can condition it not to gain fat. I went over board with it and ate what I wanted with a vengence. Like eating 5 chocolate bars at one sitting. Ok I guess I didnt try to "slowly introduce unhealthy foods to my body."

Anyway this is what my diet looks like:

Meal 1: 10 egg whites with mustard & hot sauce, grape fruit, original quacker oats 1 packet (no sugar)

Meal 2: 200 grams of turkey with one slice of whole wheat toast, maybe also a green apple.

Gym

Meal 3 PWO: 50 grams of whey protein (zero fat, zero carb) mixed with oatmeal.

Meal 4: 45 - 60 mins later- A bit over half a pound of chicken or fish. (Dont have a scale) With broccoli.

Meal 5: A decent amount of lean protein.

Meal 6: Same as meal 5.

So this is the diet part of it.

I lift weights 5-6 days per week. Usually do 20 minutes of HIIT Cardio, walking, or stair masters 3 times a week after weight training.

My goal is to drop body fat to be 10% or less and maintain that. Also to get my legs and calves bigger. Ive been training them hard and can lift heavy weights with good technique but seems like its one of my lagging muscles.

Any advise or tips would be greatly appreciated.

gbrice75 is offline AR's Diet Pimp! ~HOF~
    Quote Originally Posted by ImmortalTec View Post
    Hello everyone,