Tommy L is offline New Member

Thumbs up Diet Plan Needed!!!

Hi,
    I am 8 weeks through my first cycle of test enth, and feel that I am not eating right, I have no plan to my diet, I just eat what i thinks healthy for me, i try to have around 200g of protein a day and thats about all i count.

Here are my stats, i am 5'11'', 92kg, body fat of around 20%. I lift for 90 mins, 5 times (mon-fri) a week at 5pm everyday. I am now starting to do 45 mins of cardio 3 times a week (mon, wed and fri). I have 5 weeks left on my cycle and after the cycle, i will be 100% cutting, and up untill then, i am trying to gain some lean mass to cut.

If anybody would be kind enough, i am in great need of a diet plan, as i have no real knowledge of what i should eat and when, i think it would be better for me just to follow a plan. I also supplement with 150g of whey protein and 7.5g of creatine a day.

Thanks

38jumper38 is offline Senior Member
    you forgot to mention your age (18).
    At this age you shouldn't doing steroids ,
    and not having a diet in place, that's what happened. No results.
    A diet right not will not solve your problems.
    Stop your cycle right now, ( rum a full PCT) do some more research and wait more years to rum steroids.
    You not know what your doing.

I know this isn't a good age to be doing steroids , but i hit puberty at an early age and by the time i was 15, i stopped growing, so three years later i know i have come out of puberty and think my bodies mature enough to handle the steroid .
    And as for having no results, i don't know how you figured that out? In 8 weeks I have gained around 20lbs of lean mass, i have gone from not being able to bench press 70kg, to pushing 100kg, and i am now the biggest i have ever been in my life.
    My diet isn't bad but it could just do with improvement if i am going to take this seriously.