Gaspari1255 is offline Anabolic Member

Lightbulb Bronzers Cutting Diet

Height: 6'2"
    Weight: 245lbs
    Bf%: 14
    Goal: 7-8% bf by May/June

This is my first cut ever in my life (I was 265lbs at my biggest, but looked like hell, probably somewhere around 18-19% bf). I am going to be eating slightly above maitenance but going to be really hitting cardio hard. I have been cutting down for 7 weeks now, but starting in March, it's time to get very serious. My cardio consists of 30 minutes of Incline Walking (3MPH/ 15% incline) 5 days a week on an empty stomach. Also, I will be doing two additional 30 minute session PWO a week at the same speed and incline. Essentially, I will be doing cardio 7 times a week (in a five day period). My diet is listed below. Please keep in my that I am a full time student, and bounce 5 nights a week. Due to work, pursuing my education and my funds, this is what I am working with. I know the first complaint I am going to hear is how meal 2 should be some sort of whole food...wellll Like I said, school, work, and funds makes it very difficult. My only liquids will be Water and Crystal Light. I am open to all feedback and costructive criticism. Thanks in advance guys.

Meal 1:
    8 Egg Whites, 1 Whole Egg, 1 Cup Of Oates
    Protein: 48g
    Carbs: 56
    Fat: 9
    Calories: 498
    Meal 2:
    3 Scoops of Whey Powder
    Protein: 51
    Carbs: 9g
    Fat: 2g
    Calories: 270
    Meal 3:
    8 oz London Broil, Sweet Potato, 1 Cup of Cucumbers
    Protein: 60g
    Carbs: 28
    Calories: 567
    Meal 4:
    8 oz Grilled Chicken, 2 Tbsp Light Italian Dressing, 1 Cup of Broccoli
    Carbs: 12
    Fat:8
    Calories: 340
    Meal 5:
    8 oz Tuna, Cup of Cucumbers
    Protein: 53
    Carbs: 5
    Fat: 1.5
    Calories: 265
    Meal 6:
    3 Scoops of Whey, 1.5 Scoops of Waxy Maize (PWO)
    Carbs: 57
    Fat: 2
    Calories: 510
    Meal 7:
    1 Cup of Cottage Cheese, 3 Egg Whites
    Protein: 44g
    Carbs: 6
    Fat: 3