Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
    BUTTERYGOODNESS is offline Anabolic Member

Cool BUTTERYGOODNESS Diet and workout log

Ok i was recomended that i should start this thread here being diet is so key so please critique it and my workout please. keep in mind i have a budget and im a college student but i do have an unlimited meal plan.. more infowill be given as needed and requested. thank to all ahead of time for your constructive criticism and insight.

Stats-
    age-18
    weight-237
    bf-estimated 22-26
    workout exp-3 years
    cycle history- none

Monday 2/15/11

Diet for today
    Wake up- BCAAs, 50g whey shake 1c oatmeal
    45 min later- 12 oz chicken breast plain, 1 banana, glass of v8
    2nd meal- 6 oz ham 2 slices whole grain bread 3 straw berries
    pre workout- BCAAs 3 scoops of jack3d
    post-BCAAs 50g whey
    45 min later 12 egg whites, 1 stalk of celery, v8, apple, and handful of dry oats
    vday dinner- 16 oz tbone steak($29) assorted veggies
    bedtime- 50g casein

Workout Chest
    Incline db press 4 sets, 8-8-7-9
    Flat db press 4 sets. 8-7-7-9
    peck deck- 4 sets, 8-8-10-10
    inclin db fly- 4 sets 8-9-10-12

workout was pretty damn awesome it was just confusing getting my weights right shooting for higher reps as to my usuall 6s base, but still felt fvcking awesome.

im not exactly sure about how to go about posting a log so ne input as to the info needed would be most helpful

SlimmerMe is offline ~Knowledgeable Female Extraordinaire~
    Great to see you here Bud!
    GOOD LUCK!

thanks slimmer!!! i can always count on you for support! i cant get on the weekends tho cause i go back home and theres no internet in BFE

stack_it is offline Nothing to it, but to do it
    Glad to see this log started. I'll be following for sure. Goodluck.

Standby is offline ~AR's Nice Guy