Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Cop needs Help

ammo50 is offline New Member

Cop needs Help

I am a Police Officer working nights.
    I wish to loose about 20 lbs in fat and replace with 20lbs of muscle. I am 5' 10' and weigh 200lbs pounds. I am 43 yrs old and in good shape compared to others my age. I have benn in Martial Arts - active for the past 12 years. I am getting ready to go back to the street soon and really want to go back in better shape than I am. My biggest challenage is the diet. I only eat a couple of times a day, one big meal and then several healthy snacks during the evening. I have on my routing taken 2 inches off of my waist from a 36 to a 34 in 30 days. I have also increased strength but have not gained any muscle. I have dropped from 212 to 200lbs at the writing of this.

I would also like t,o as I am sure all people do, get this done as fast as possible. I also am not against taking steroids to reach my goals as I believe they are a safe option when accompiend by the knowledge and understanding of how they work and that the goals your trying to reach is realalistick.

Any sugestions are greatly appreciated or if any one is local to Norfolk VA and would be interested in assisting my with reaching this goal I would be willing to pay a trainer for a few one on one sessions and a good meal plan and work plan designed to reach my goals.

Thanks Patrick

DBolNoob is offline Banned
    if you wish to lose 20lbs in fat and replace it with 20lbs of muscle i would advise you do lots of cardio work.
    go running, cross trainer, rowing machine simply anything you can do to lose fat cardio wise do it.

go running say 1mile -2miles( if your fitter run more miles ), 3 or 4 times a week and you will soon be shredding the fat.

in between running sessions you could go to the gym and go on the bikes or cross trainer.