theneckasaurus is offline New Member

Some help with a bulking diet.

Hey guys, I just started a dbol cycle and would like to get some input on my bulking diet.
    Breakfast: 1 piece of wheat toast, 2 full eggs and one egg white, scrambled.
    Mid morning: Whey protien, handful of almonds of fiber one (half cupish)
    Lunch 6-8 oz chicken or beef, 1 cup brown rice.
    Mid afternoon/post workout: Whey protien, 1/2 cup fiber one or some yogurt.
    Dinner: Good sized salad, 6-8oz's of chicken or beef.
    Its pretty basic ive been told.
    Stats are 20 yrs old, 225lbs 20% BF, 5'6.
    Please let me know if im doing something wrong or something that can help benefit me.
    Im looking to get some good muscle gains.
    Thanks guys

frank784 is offline Junior Member
    Can you post up some pics? I would think at 5'6 225 20% bf you are looking pretty thick as it is. What are your goals?

I am thick for sure, I am new to steroids so forgive me if I say or ask something completely stupid, I just want to make sure Im doing it right. I was told I needed to pretty much be on a bulking diet for my dbol to do anything, whether thats true or not is for someone who knows a thing or two to say. What do you mean by goals?

Goals meaning what are you shooting for when your cycle is all done.....gain 20lbs, drop your body fat, etc. I would make a post in the General section if you need advice on your cycle since this is your first. You will get a lot of grief since you are 20, but I am not here to judge anyone.

As far as your diet you should post in the following format so others can chime in and help get the diet on point:

Meal one:

8 egg whites, 2 whole eggs, 1 cup oats, etc
    List Carbs/Protein/Fats

Also list your timing of your meals and the timing of your workouts.