Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Just Do It is offline Junior Member

New To This: Diet Plan - Help Please!

Hi everyone,

I'm new to this forum, I gotta say this place rocks!

I'm new to the whole anabolic steroids thing, but I started about a month ago with a few types of steroids and didn't see any changes what-so-ever! I think it came down to the fact my diet wasn't correct, I wasn't eating enough.

I currently just started a cycle of Tren , Winni and Sust by Media Star Labs. I'm taking a ML of everything plus 500 mg a day of winni.

I'm 28, 5"11 and 195lbs. I have a very scrony physique with with a "beer-belly-like" stomach and I'm trying really hard to gain mass, not crazy bodybuilder mass - but not be looked at as "scrony" anymore. I want to be wider and muscular, if that makes any sense..haha.

I was wondering if you guys can please help me with a diet plan? I have no idea how many calories I should be comsuming to achieve my goal. I really need a diet plan that I can follow closely so I can achieve my goals. I truly believe that is the reason I haven't seen any physical changes with being on roids.

Thanks you guys.

Your help would be much apprecated.

Thanks.

Mark

SlimmerMe is offline ~Knowledgeable Female Extraordinaire~
    WELCOME! So glad you are here.....the diet gurus will be with you and help you out.

Could you please post what you eat now? This might help them help you more by determining what you are doing right or what needs tweaking.

Thanks.

Hi SlimmerMe,

Thanks very much for the welcome

Currently, my diet is pretty much like this:

Morning: Nothing
    Lunch: 1 Chicken Breast, a carb of some sort and salad
    Snack: 1 Banana
    Pre-Workout: Protein Shake
    Dinner: 1 Protein, a carb of some sort and vegetables or salad

That's pretty much it...as you can see, clearly my diet isn't conducive to growth.