Complete novice is offline Associate Member

Weight loss Slowing

Hello all,

I am currently in my second month of trying to lose some unwanted fat, i`d say i`m around 16-18% BF at the moment, I train 4 times a week (split routine) and do a mixture of different types of cardio 4 times a week.

My stats,

Age 32
    height 5,11
    weight 220lb

My diet is the following,

8am : Granery Bread 1 slice - reflex instant whey 1 scoop - 400ml skimmed milk
    cals - 481, carbs 55, fat 11, pro 41.

11am : Extra lean minced beef 150 g
    cals - 185, carbs 0, fat 5, pro 36.

1pm : reflex instant whey 2 scoops
    cals - 198, carbs 3, fat 3, pro 40.

3.30 : jacket potato - 130g drained tuna
    cals - 316, carbs 32, fat 8, pro 33.

5pm Train

6-6.30 : PHD 2.1 recovery 2 scoops
    cals - 360, carbs 60, fat 0.5, pro 30.

7.30 : Chicken breast cup green beans
    Cals - 292, carbs 10, fat 5, pro 49

10.30 : PHD 6 HR blend 2 scoops
    cals - 210, carbs 3, fat 4, pro 42.

8 pints of water + every day...

Totals cals 2043, carbs 163, fat 37, pro 268

If there are any changes i should make please let me know...

Thanks

tbody66 is offline Anabolic Member
    based on the water intake and macros it seems impossible to not be losing fat. Are you possibly gaining muscle and therefore not losing body weight? Post some pics and I'll see what I can figure out.

thanks for the reply..I`ll attept a pic tommorow, I seam to hold fat in strange places and be fairly strong but with no definition, i`m naturally quite a big build (well compaired to other people in the gym i use) but dont have the scupted body i`m looking for, I got all the macros off myfitnesspal and use that to log my diet which is preety much the same everyday...its 1000 cals at least under my maintenence so i should be losing...

I`m sure there is the body of an adonis hidden under this fat somewhere...just struggling to find it...

Thanks again