stams002 is offline New Member

I need some nutrition advice from someone seasoned in bodybuilding!

I have been training for around 8 years now and have gone from 63kg to 88kg but my goal is to reach a lean 90kg and my BF% at the moment would be around 20-25. It seems though every time I try to put size on its either to quick and I get fat or not at all which is really anoying. There has been times when my weight has gone as high as 105kg but I put on at least half of it fat, this from eating clean to just more carbs generally. I find my appetite is never satisfied, I even tried eating more protein and not move the carbs but nothing seem to happen in the case of size accept an increase in my fat stores. I have also tried adding in peanut butter just one table spoon but as soon as I did this the same thing occured. It is really frustrating to try and just add muscle but add fat instead and then have to lose the fat and start again, not see any progress. This is what drove me to start using steroids but all they seem to do is make me stronger and put a lot of water weight on can anyone please give me any help. The last course I did was 40g dianabol orals and 2ml enanthate for a 8 week cycle

Here is my diet and here is my next cycle

Breakfast = 1 cup oats, 150ml egg whites, 1 whole egg, 70g frozen berries, 10 ml honey

snack = 1 cup brown rice, 150g steak, 1/2 cup beans

lunch = same as snack above

pre training = creatine 5mg, 3g beta alanine

post training = 35g protein in a shake, 50g dextrose, multidextrose

dinner = 200g sweet potato, 150g chicken, 1 cup veggies

late = protein shake, or 200ml egg whites

My next cycle will be 1ml sust, 2ml enanthate, 2ml decca for 8 weeks

I would appreciate any advice as I do not know where to add calories without putting the excess fat on, any advice would be appreciated but would like it if the advice given was from someone with experiance in this type of issue

thank you,
    Mark

Times Roman is offline Anabolic Member