cebby1985 is offline Associate Member

Fat to fit (320+ to 266). Maybe a show by fall? Your input appreciated

Last edited by cebby1985; 04-11-2012 at 09:28 PM.

Im really wanting to.do a show but have no idea how many wks til id be ready or even what bf% im at right now so input on that would be helpful. Basically eating at 800cal per day deficit w 40/30/30 macros. Lifting 4 days a wk based aroubd squat bench deadlift and military press heavy and hyoertrophy lifts afterwards. Cardio 6 days a wk

phoenix44 is offline Associate Member
    Great progress your a beast

t-gunz is offline MONITOR~ ~ RIP ~ Gone never Forgotten
    impressive mate.

what was the time frame?

i cant help with comp as i have no knowledge in that area. but hope it all goes well

FONZY007 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Great job bro!!

Back In Black is offline Beach Bodybuilder ~Elite-Hall of Fame~
    Awesome work dude.

Interested to see your diet and the macro breakdown for each meal. 30% fat is pretty high.

Your legs are really lean, looks like you hold a higher % of bf in your upper body.

When do you want to compete? Are you cycling?

Thanks guys. For timeline i started cutting mid sept of last year. i dont know when i want to compete but i just kniw that i do! Thats why i posted in here so i could get some good criticism, or bad, but just some input all around.

For the fat- yes i do see that its a little high. i eat 90/10 lean beef at night and thats what pushes the fat intake up. Just recently ive tried to take in more carbs. Looks like i need to redo a few things. My bug thing i akways watch is getting my protein and staying in a cal deficut

paulzane is offline Productive Member
    Brilliant ...well done!!

Quote Originally Posted by paulzane
    Brilliant ...well done!!
    Thanks but im not done yet!!!