>Good Luck< is offline Productive Member

Talking --->mass diet rough copy, need advice<---

ok so after some work, i've managed to calculate some sort of diet plan for myelf on a typical day. some days i manage a bit more and some days a bit less...reason being is that im pretty new to this diet ordeal and am having a hard time adjusting to the necessary amounts i need.

STATS:

5'7" - 25y - 155-160lbs (fluxuates pretty steady between the 2 numbers) - bf% between 14-20% (i'd say lower but those were the guesses i got) and training exp is 1year hard, anything before that i was just pvssy-footin' around.

Goals: 200lbs - lean would be nice but not focused on that so much. just want to be stocky-er and not look like a weezle.

Meals:

#1 @6am 12 grain bagle w/ cheese, eggs, bacon or sausage and 250mL whole milk
    665 CAL - 30.5g FAT - 70g CARB - 29g PRO

#2 @ 9am 3 hard boiled eggs & 250mL whole milk
    356 CAL - 23g FAT - 16g CARB - 29g PRO

#3 @ 12noon Foot Long sub Turkey, veggie on whole wheat
    880 CAL - 33g FAT - 106g CARB - 39g PRO

#4 @ 330pm PRE WORKOUT SNACK = PASTA w/ sauce or parm
    320 CAL - 2g FAT - 68g CARB - 12g PRO

WORKOUT @ 5pm for 1 hour or so EOD

POST-WORK-OUT SHAKE = 250mL whole milk, 1 large banana, 1/2 cup oats dry, 2 tsp flax oil, GNC maximum whey protein
    777 CAL - 31.4g FAT - 79g CARB - 48.5g PRO

#5 @ 7 or later 2 Chicken Breast, w/ 1/2cup rice & veggie
    526 CAL - 4.36g FAT - 80g CARB - 38.12g PRO

Before bed snack to help digest at night...and yes, it works for me!
    500mL milk w/ Honey bunches of oats with almonds
    544 CAL - 22g FAT - 50g CARB - 20g PRO

TOTAL MACROS: 4068 CAL - 146.26g FAT - 469g CARB - 215.62g PRO