Thread: No More Games

Zona52 is offline New Member

No More Games

Whats up guys, i've been doing a lot of reading on nutrition for this site and wanted some legit advice with all the bull aside.

Ht: 5'11
    Wt: 178 lbs
    BF: 12-13% (few months ago)
    BMR:1,882.815
    TDEE: 3,247.856
    Body Type: Endomorph

I've been training for a good 2 years and have learned a lot about training, but the nutrition is where i'm in trouble. I only know so much and have learned a lot from this site thanks to you guys. I constructed a diet based off of my knowledge and would like you guys to critique and throw me some iron addict advice. I would like to lean out or lean bulk, but i'm not sure on which path to take? I'm sure you all know my struggle, i'm just sick of taking 2 steps forward than 10 back like i'm doing a damn dance.... I created this diet based off of some readings on here and also that post that was thrown up with Milos Sarcev:

I split it to 8 meals a day and train 5-6 days a week/ 3-4 days of low intensity cardio (45 mins)

Protein= 273 g/day
    Carbs= 100g/day
    Fats= roughly 20g/day i keep to a minimum (I usually supplement with Fish Oils)

1)
    -5 eggwhites
    - 2 slices whole wheat bread
    -1 scoop Natty PB
    =33p/43c/10.5f

2)
    -Blended Protein
    =40/10/5

3)
    -4 oz chicken
    -1 cup Broccoli
    =36/7/3.5

4)
    -40g Whey Shake (Preworkout nutrition)

5)Postworkout
    -40g Whey
    -1/2 cup grounded oatmeal

6)
    -5 oz 96% lean ground beef
    -1 cup broccoli
    =35/1.5/16.5

7)5 1/4 oz 97% lean ground turkey
    = 34/0/4.5

8)
    - 3/4 cup cottage cheese
    =21/6/3.75

I try to be as precise as i can, but heres what i've got so far. I've noticed some minor changes within these first few days since i started, but i'm not sure how i should tweak, when to tweak, etc. I can use all the advice and i wont take anything personal if yall think i'm doing this completely wrong. I could use some help though guys, thanks.