JohnnyBgood247 is offline New Member

Really Underweight

OK here goes
    I am 5'8 26yr old male
    I am only 106 pounds. thats right only 106 pounds
    I have been lifting for about 2 years. Very Cut, but no gains.
    I have taken the weight gainers, the protein shakes. Everything known to man. Nothing works.
    Now I even did a cycle once before like last year, of deca and test, for about 2 months. No gain or change at all.
    I am been to doctors, nutritionist, everything. All my levels are normal and exactally where they need to be, so doctors dont feel theres anything wrong with me.

Also I have no appitite at all. I try to force myself to eat, i just cant. I feel like im going to throw up. If anyone can help me to increase my appitite or even with the question below that would be great?

Thank you

My goal is to try to get to 150-160 pounds. I know to everyone on here thats a joke. But to me it would a blessing.

I am going to try Sus 250. See how that works.
    a shot twice a week of 1CC
    and than start my novla PCT on my last shot ( maybe add clomid)
    or even run novla while im on the cycle.

OK now these are my question.
    How long should i run the sus for?
    should i run it with deca?
    I am trying to gain massive weight and keep ALOT of my gains. if i could keep all of my gains but most is fine.
    Do you feel i should run something different? If so please lay out the exactally what i should take and my weekly routine. Be detailed like your explaining directions to a child.
    Or maybe should i add something to my cycle?

Please dont say go through other posts, cause i dont think anyone on here has a problem like me. First time on here..please be detailed and informative. Thanks alot.
    Any questions about me, please ask, And ill answer ASAP.
    Thanks again.
    Please help.

Ishallnocheatmyself is offline Associate Member
    see more doctors? sounds like u got a monster in ur stomach eating all ur food lol