sidali is offline New Member

Fat loss diet help needed

Hey I'm new to this forum. It's my first time posting . I'm 21 and I've been weight training for 3 yrs . My height is 5,11 , and I weigh 211 lbs my BF is 18%. I would really appreciate help in creating a diet that's right for losing some body fat , while allowing me to continuing my microcycle bodybuilding routine . I weight train four time a week with an do 15 min HIT cardio PW. Any advice and/or modifications to this will appreciated. I'm looking forward to any posts that can provide solid info
    An recommendations. I'm up for anything!

pasha is offline Associate Member
    welcome brah! Cut down on the carbs.. specially at night, because carbs are a source of energy.. so if you get home from work and eat a big bowl of pasta..sit and hangout at home and sleep.. then you did not need are those carbs.. eat lean at night... the best time for carbs would be in the morning and after your workout.. Just by eliminating unnecessary carbs you should lose weight... when training make sure to do squats and dead lifts not on the same day because those two put too much stress on your body.. give like 2 days apart minimum but those two will transform and define your body.. and they will help you shred some of that fat off!!

--->>405<<--- is offline Elite-AR-Hall of Famer
    sidali welcome man!

read sticky: dieting 101:cutting

then put together a diet and post it and well help u sort it out.

ur BMR is 2065cals so id shoot for around 2250cals

Oh great thanks for the great replies. I'm gonna read the sticky now! Yup I always have slow digesting carbs, don't ever try to spike my insulin levels and I have them
    During the day. Will post up the diet

Quote Originally Posted by --->>405<<--- View Post
    sidali welcome man!

read sticky: dieting 101:cutting

then put together a diet and post it and well help u sort it out.

ur BMR is 2065cals so id shoot for around 2250cals