faststang71 is offline New Member

Exclamation Need help on diet !!!!

Ok so I started a post on me starting a cycle, It would be my first cycle i would have tried and I actually already have the stuff ordered. Looks like its gonna be sitting for a while. But the cycle was the beginner cycle here on the forum test e and dbol . But Titan recommended me to hold on it for a while till i get a good solid base down. I am new to this scene but not new to working out. I know food is a major part of this lifestyle and I need help getting on a good solid base plan. I am 23 205 lbs and 5'10". My goals are to bulk up mass wise then get good and cut. I workout at the gym 6 days a week and my work schedule i rotate nights and days every two weeks. I set up a fit day account and dont know how to use it really. My calorie budget is 3995, my TDEE is 3580, and my BMR is 2075.75. Here is a copy of my workout routine as well. Also I done a protein intake calculator said I need 320g a day.

MONDAY & THURSDAYS
    1. Chest (Bench Press, Incline Press, Pullovers: Easy curl bar)
    2. Back (Chin Ups: Goal 50 reps, Bent-Over Rows) (Power Training* Dead Lifts 3 sets 10,6,4 reps to failure)
    3. Ab Ripper X (Mondays)

TUESDAY & FRIDAYS
    1. Shoulders (Barbell Clean and Press, Dumbbell Lateral Raises)
    2. Upper Arms (Standing Barbell Curves, Seated Dumbbell Curves, Narrow Grip Bench Press,
    Standing Triceps Extensions with Barbell)
    3. Forearms (Wrist Curls, Reverse Wrist Curls)
    4. Ab Ripper X (Fridays)

WEDNESDAY & SATURDAY
    1. Thighs (Squats, Lunges, Leg Curls)
    2. Calves (Standing Calf Raises: 5 sets of 15)
    3. Lower Back (Power Training* Dead Lifts 3 sets 10,6,4 reps to failure, Good Mornings 3 sets 10,8,6 reps to failure)
    4. Ab Ripper X (Wendsdays)

I need all the help I can get guys, I dont know what my macros should be or anything. Just want to reach my goal one way or another and Im drived to do so.

Tron3219 is offline Knowledgeable Member