Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By slfmade

Thread: Slfmade's First Cycle Preliminary Diet. Need Input

slfmade is offline Knowledgeable Member

Slfmade's First Cycle Preliminary Diet. Need Input

Alright, so for those of you that don't know....It's finally time for my first cycle. My source kinda disappeared on me, so instead of a Prop/Mast or Prop/Var cycle this is gonna have to be a Test P ONLY cycle. That's okay though, cause regardless of the fact that I think I'm cooler than everyone else, I should probably still stick to the basic TEST ONLY for first cycle.

There's a possibility that I might throw in t3/clen half way through the cycle, but we'll see when the time comes.

Anyway, If any of you followed my log last year, you'll know that I'm "fairly" knowledgeable when it comes to dieting, but I'm still a complete newb for cycle dieting. So I decided to base this diet around a standard 40/40/20 (ish) diet at 500 cals above TDEE on lift days (4 days a week), 700 calories below TDEE on non lift days (2 days a week....I got this number from pulling out complex carbs) and one day a week will be run at 500 over TDEE with a cheat meal.

Stats.
    Male
    31 yrs next month
    ~195lbs
    ~12% BF (maybe a little bit more as I've had 2 fishing tournaments the last 2 weekends and a diet that consisted of nutty bars and little debbie brownies)....On second thought lets call it around 13-14%BF. LOL
    Training experience - Years

Goals - Increase LBM - (Maybe 5-10lbs) Drop BF% to ~10%

I'm figuring my TDEE around 2500 (ish) calories/day.

Cycle will be:
    Test P - 120mg EOD
    Aromasin - 12.5mg ED (with possibility of bumping to 25mg ED)
    HCG - 250iu's 2x a week

PCT:
    Clomid 75/50/50/50
    Nolva 40/20/20/20

Okay....On with the Diet:

Lift Days - (Mon, Tues, Wed, Fri)(Chest, Legs, Back, Shoulders/Arms) - Doing a HIT format

4 meals

Meal 1
    10 Egg whites
    1/2 Bell Pepper
    4tbs Salsa
    1 Whole Grain Bagel
    2 tbs of Sugar Free Jam