Ifish is offline New Member

Plateau?/What next

This is my first time posting here. Ive been reading here on and off for maybe 6 months and now I just need help. I feel like Im at a stand still. Let me start with some background. I used to lift only heavy weigh when I was 21-23 then I got hurt. I gained a lot of weight and last august I decided to change that. My goal now is to get abs. I will worry about getting big after I can get abs. Im 6'1" now, 210 and about 13% BF (according to the electric hand held device or whatever its called). This is my daily schedule.

I wake up at 4:45, I take 1 scoop of muscle marinade and one scoop of xtend bcaa's then im in the gym at 5am. I either do 60min on an elliptical using 50-60% resistance. This is pretty easy for me though I'm completely drenched with sweat after. Or ill do 5min jumprope followed by 30min HIIT full incline on a treadmill. 1min 5mph then 1min 3mph. I only use the treadmill 2x a week because it starts to hurt my knees and ankles. After ill have breakfast. This is 1 whole egg, 1-3/4 cup egg whites, 2 packets of whole grain cream of wheat and 24oz water. I also take orange triad as a multi-vitamin, flax seed oil, and L-Carnitine L-tartrate. The rest of my meals are : 9:30 8oz chicken breast, 12pm either 8oz chicken breast w/5oz sweet potato or a sushi plate thats just tuna/salmon seaweed and rice. 3:30 8oz chicken breast w/5oz quiona. 5pm 1 scoop ON Platinum hydrowhey. 5:45 I have 1 scoop tend bcaa's and 1 tablespoon beta alanine ( this is 30 min before my workout). 6:15pm workout. Heres my program in a nutshell: