Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Like Tree1Likes

Thread: IF and Strong Lifts, Back to basics...

DuggyPhresh is offline Junior Member

IF and Strong Lifts, Back to basics...

So this is my first large post on this forum. Seeing what the vets think of my current workout plan and future plans. So bio first. I'm 29 @ 6'3" and 197lbs. BF% is around 21% currently as I've been eating like a tank for the last few months. I've been working out for the past 3 years. I've been doing this intermittent fasting thing for almost a year now. I plan on going back to the 6 small meals a day routine once i decide i'm ready for a cycle. So i want to give a breakdown of my diet routine and workout routine and my goals. So i'll start off with diet. My eating windows is 8 hours and i eat from 11:00am to 8:00pm (i know the math doesn't add up but the 8th hour is actually 7pm-8pm);

Lunch (1st meal): 60g-Fat, 130g-Carbs, 102g-Protein
    Organic Brown Rice (1/2cup) with olive oil (2tbsp)
    Frozen Vegetables (1cup)
    Top Sirloin (6oz)
    Whole Milk (2cup)
    MyoFusion Probiotic Whey (1scoop)

Snack (2nd meal): 16g-Fat, 46g-Carbs, 44g-Protein
    Dave's Good Seed Bread (2slices)
    No Salt Added Turkey Breasy (2oz)
    Roast Beef (2oz)
    Pepperjack Cheese (1slice)

Workout: 0g-Fat, 39g-Carbs, 7g-Protein
    Gaspari Sizeon (1scoop)

Post Workout Smoothie: 51g-Fat, 67g-Carbs, 79g-Protein
    Whole Milk (2cup)
    Optimum Gold Whey (2scoop)
    Banana (1ea)
    Adams Natural Peanut Butter (4tbsp)

Dinner (3rd meal): 47g-Fat, 84g-Carbs, 104g-Protein
    Whole Wheat Spaghetti (2oz dry)
    Broccoli (1cup)
    Chicken Breast (4oz)
    Grated Parmesan (60g)
    Chicken Broth (1/2cup)
    Olive Oil (2.3tbsp)
    Fat Free Milk (2.5cup)
    Elite Casein Whey (1scoop)