avicii is offline New Member

New Member Here - Looking for thoughts/advice to maximize nutrition, before cycling

Hello! I'm coming to these forums because the people here seem very knowledgeable and active! I have been lifting very on and off for about 5-6 years (maybe a year and a half in total), and glad to recently have gotten that summer spark to hit the gym like an animal again for the past 3-4 months. I lift primarily for aesthetics, and secondarily for strength, and while I've done my fair share of research I'm always looking to educate my self on better nutrition to maximize gains while approaching a leaner mass. My overall goal is to achieve that perfect beach body (sounds new right?), with a ripped fully visible abs, 8-9% body fat, fully formed and proportional, and decently large frame with defined vascularity and muscle separation. Model status basically.

So a break down of stats:
    -23 years old
    -6' 1"
    -195 lbs (down from 205 since last month and a half)
    -I'm estimating 12-13% body fat and 175 lean body mass.
    -Goal of 8-9% body fat, and believe should be achievable in about 1-2 more months of keto
    -Have been on a cyclical ketogenic diet for about a month and a half
    -Macro goals of 70% fat/27% protein/3% carbs
    -Estimated daily caloric needs: ~2900kcal.
    -Daily goal of 2400kca
    l--194g fat/165g protein/<20g carbs
    -I do a carb cycle every week for ~30hrs if I feel its necessary adding around 1000 calories many which potentially come from alcohol (like to keep this incorporated)
    -> I do mess up a bit and end up overeating on these days, but not to significantly. And I'll skip a carb up if I feel I'm not in deep keto.
    -Cardio is rare, instead I lift until I utter and complete exhaustion on my last sets for the day. If I can still hold my arm up, I keep pumping out reps with consecutive drop sets.