QualityControl is offline New Member

Checking my diet for an aas cycle

Hey all. I am looking to do my first real steroid cycle and I was told to post my diet before continuing. I am 5' 11" 220 lbs at about 12-15% bf my usual diet is very repetative and consists of literally just chicken, oatmeal, peanutbutter, sweet pots or brown rice so I will post the macronutrient goals rather than food.

Immediately upon awakening (~7am) protein shake (if I am taking creatine at the time a tall glass of juice as well with it)

Meal 1: 4 large eggs, 1 and a half cups oatmeal, small serving of greek yogurt(this is usually constant)
    Meals 2-6 are usually the same: chicken cooked in olive oil always (~30g protein) large sweet potato (~60-70g carbs) or 1 1/2 cup oats and a serving of natty peanut butter (20g fat)
    Bedtime is protein shake and penut butter.

I know this isnt very specific but I assure you I really do eat the same thing EVERY meal. Im a independant college student so I usually cant afford too much variety. Let me know if I should up numbers but usually thats what I go for and I have been eating like this practically since I started.

kronik420 is offline Anabolic Member
    could use more veggies, and a slow digesting protein before bed, like beef or cottage cheese..

what are your goals?