Cone is offline Junior Member

Bulking questions

Hi all got some questions about bulking, Ill list my stats before I start
    18yo
    6ft 5"
    225lbs
    Bf don't know can upload a pic if anyone could estimate for me. I would estimate about 16%

I've been training for 3 years but seriously for about 1 and 1/2 years. I started at 15 6ft 4" weighing in at 190lbs I've messed about with pH stupidly when I was younger but have realised my mistakes and understand they aren't for people my age and so underprepared.

I find it really easy to put weight on because I LOVE food

Train 5 days a week splits of
    Mon - chest/tris
    Wednesday - back/bies
    Friday - legs
    Saturday - shoulders
    Sunday- back/bies again because I feel like my back is lagging can change depending on where I feel lagging.

Meausrements;
    45" chest
    16" tensed arm
    32"waist
    29" thigh

My daily diet;
    7:00 - 4egg omlet 150g oats
    9:00 - tin of tuna and 2 medium bananas
    12:00 - 400g minced chicken 550g white rice
    2:30 - whey protien about 50g protien
    6:00 - family tea (we are quite healthy family and meals such as - tuna pasta bake, chicken fajita, ect)
    9:30 - casein protien

My question is how long can a bulk last, I've been on bulk now for about 2 month, and would like to carry it out until next summer which would be 8 month all together. Would that be too long? I have one cheat meal every 2 week with my girl field is that too much?

Many thanks look forward to hearing from you all.

I've tried to upload a picture hopefully it worked.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Bulking questions-image-982327670.jpg  

Back In Black is offline Beach Bodybuilder ~Elite-Hall of Fame~