Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By --->>405<<---

Thread: Can I get a BF estimation please and some advice

asddsa is offline New Member

Can I get a BF estimation please and some advice

Hello guys, I am new here. I want to use this forum for reference for diet and nutrition, it seems pretty nice. I am confused about my goal. Last year I lost 25-30 kilos for 3 months and now I weigh 65 kilos and 175cm. I want to start something like a lean bulk or to do a body recomp as I am a beginner. So I was reading the important threads here so I want to calculate my calories ( I will start around maintenance) but I in order to calculate them correctly (I know this is a rough estimation and it will be tweaked but I want a good start). So I want to have a rough estimation of my bf so I can put it in the more accurate formula for tdee. Btw, for the activity factor - lifting 4x a week and rest 3 days HIIT cardio and the rest of the day sitting of in front of the computer or sleeping which activity factor does that fit in ?
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Can I get a BF estimation please and some advice-1.jpg   Can I get a BF estimation please and some advice-3.jpg   Can I get a BF estimation please and some advice-4.jpg   Can I get a BF estimation please and some advice-9.jpg  

bump

RaginCajun is offline Pissing Excellence!
    13-14%

Quote Originally Posted by 00ragincajun00 View Post
    13-14%
    Thanks, would appreciate more opinions btw

tarmyg is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Blog Entries

--->>405<<--- is offline Elite-AR-Hall of Famer
    id put u in the 15% range. maybe a little higher. i wouldnt bother with the calculator. at 65kg = 143lbs and 15%bf leaves u about 121.5lbs lean mass.

at 1.5g pro per pound lean mass ud be at 182g pro. (730cals), 50g fat is 450cals plus 250g carbs (1000cals) = 2180cals (should be plenty for ur weight to start).