Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By tarmyg

Thread: Am I on the right track??

kyawookie is offline New Member

Am I on the right track??

Hey guy's my stats are 5'10, 180 pounds, around 13-14% body fat age 25. I have been lifting for about 6 years now. My cycle is 500mg test e 900mg deca I will run this for about 16 weeks (Untill I run out of deca) and then cruise 250mg test e until it's time to blast again. .5mg pharm adex EOD. pharm caber and accutane on stand by just in case. I also have pharm nolva/colmid just in case I need to stop for any reason. My training split will be upper body power day tuesday, lower body power day wednesday. Rest day thursday. Bodybuilding back and shoulders friday, Bodybuilding lower body day saturday and bodybuilding chest and arms sunday. rest day monday and then repeat. I do parachute sprints in sand On training days I don't do legs. Now to the hard part (for me at least) the diet. I am doing a 40/40/20 split and I'm doing 2 times my body weight in protein. My goal is to lean bulk. I am worried about putting on fat. Please don't flame me to bad this is my first post!

Meal 1. 1 serving size natural peanut butter. 2 serving size skim milk. 1 large banana. 2 scoops whey protein. 1 serving size fish oil. 1 serving size CQ10. Totals. 66g carbs 72.5g protein 23g fat. This is my meal when I wake up and is also my pre workout meal.

Meal 2. Post workout. 2 cups brown rice, 12 ounces of chicken. 1 fluid ounce multivitamin (It has 1g protein and 12g carbs so I count it in my marco totals) Totals. 102g carbs 76g protein 4.5g fat.

Meal 3. At work. 160g (2 cups) old fashioned oats. 8 ounces 93% lean ground turkey. Totals 112g carbs 66g protein 26g fat.

Meal 4. At work. Mixed veggie stir fry (tomatoes onions broccoli mushrooms peppers) 8 ounces 90% lean beef. 4 ounces chicken. Totals 25g carbs 81g protein 22g fat.

Meal 5. Bed time. Same as meal 1 just without the Natty peanut butter. Totals 60g carbs 65.5g protein 7g fat.