bronos is offline New Member

Complete new DYEL guy here wanting to learn how to diet properly.

Just a word of warning: I am a beginner at the DYEL stage. Legit I barely have any muscle, mostly fat. My dream is to be big one day so why not ask the biggest and baddest how to get there?

I'm not completely new to dieting and exercise. I mean I went from 275lb to 210lbs at one point. But then I stopped for a year due to taking 18 credits/semester. Now I'm back and back for good.

Anyways I started again on March 24th, 2015 and was around 248lbs. It's been about 3 months now and I've only lost about 18lbs. I mean it's progress but I want to lose it faster. It's been hard.

Right now my main goal is to lose the fat ASAP. I'm gunna make another thread in the exercise section about lifting/cardio. But I do a little bit of both, but last 2 weeks it's been mostly cardio so my muscles are a lot smaller.

Dieting is extremely hard. I hate myself when I cut, feel lethargic and weak.

My stats currently:
    Height: 6' 2"
    Weight: 230lbs
    BF%: ?

I attached a log of what I ate on Monday

Right now I'm just focusing on calories.
    My BMR (230, 6' 2", 21): 2120
    TDEE (4x/week cardio/lift): 3000

I try to keep my calories under 2000 because I want to lose fat faster. There have been days where I've eaten over. But I've been consistent for the past 3 weeks.

I'm looking for advice on how to improve my diet, macros, and any other general advice. Also what bodyfat do you guys think I am right now? Could someone if you have time make up a basic meal plan for me that I should eat per day?

Thanks guys I know I'm going to get a lot of flak for being on here but I really want to be a decent build in 1-2 years at low bf%.