JuliusPleaser is offline Senior Member

Recomping??? Pics included

Everywhere I've read or seen, people say a recomp is only possible under two circumstances: you're a newbie or you have been "detrained" for a long time, then get back in the gym and recomp to your former self.

Well in my case, I am recomping when I shouldn't be. I'm not a newbie, and I haven't been detrained.

This year I got really fat (260lbs) and so I decided to jump on gear and diet in January: 200cyp, 200 tren e. In the middle of January, I added some peptides: Mod GRF and Ipamerelin.

Feb 4th I decided to start a diet when I was 254. I cleaned up what I was eating and lost about 14lbs the first month. Fearing I was losing too fast, I switched to my new maintence of 240lb in March. I posted pics in an earlier thread showing my progress. https://forums.steroid.com/diet-nutr...-am-i-now.html

I upped the Peptides in the middle of March by double. I changed my training a bit from Dorian 1-2 sets, do 3 sets total. I added LISS cardio, 4x a week at 30 mins am after my peptides. Sometimes I skip cardio because my legs are too sore, even though I'm only doing 2.5 mph with no incline, but I've been also moving around more during the day, so it seems sometimes all of that is just too much.

Two weeks ago I added oral Winstrol at 50mg per day. I'm still taking the same amount of everything else. My strength has INCREASED and I am losing fat. This should NOT be happening according to everyone, but it is.

If I were in a caloric deficit, I would be losing size and strength, along with fat, but I am not. My legs have also grown a bit, increasing to 28 inches. I haven't gained any size anywhere else other than my legs.

These pics here are a comparison of March vs April:

Recomping??? Pics included-1.jpg

Recomping??? Pics included-2.jpg

Recomping??? Pics included-3.jpg

Recomping??? Pics included-4.jpg