Trying-Hard is offline Associate Member

alpha-pharma and ProChem

I am new to this whole UGL stuff. I have been doing a lof of research and it seems like these two, along with RHOM and Wildcat, are amongst the best.

Can you please post your experience with these labs? Thank you!

BlueWaffle21 is offline Senior Member
    Blog Entries
    Lets throw BigDpharma in there also for the heck of it!!!

snowman is offline Senior Member
    havent used alpha-pharma, but want to, because i hear nothing but great reviews on then, just havent found a source yet here in Europe.
    I prefer RHOM over prochem, and yes wild cat is also good, BUT seen some fakes around already.

Havent heard of BIgDpharma.

brand New UGL in the Uk doing great, and you havent seen many reviews on it,is do to the fact, he wants to keep his business small for now, but all his product is great.... its called RHINO labs.

I have also heard a lot of good things about alpha-pharma...from the little research I have done.

TheIcon333 is offline New Member
    BigDPharma I'm hearing alot about..can't wait

Matt is offline AR's Hot British Pimp Daddy ~HOF~
    Blog Entries
    I ran 2000mgs ew of alphas deca , it was rubbish, far to many fakes that even have the correct security codes..

Prochem and RHOM are the same ugl but after using their products for a number of years their ok...
    Do not ask me for a source check.

Metalject is offline Knowledgeable Member