Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Hendirx91

Thread: Teragon vs Pfizer Cypionate

young_gun is offline New Member

Teragon vs Pfizer Cypionate

Hey guys, I have done a couple cycles. Used medistar gear and have had some pretty good results. Some people say its under dosed so looking at some other labs. I have a chance to get Teragon cypionate 250 and I have a chance to get pfizer cypionate 200. I have been looking around and people seem to have great success with both. Just wondering if anyone has ever used either. Want to get the best bang for my buck! Thanks

2iron is offline Associate Member
    Yeah my doctor prescribes me pfizer. Wish she would be less stingy with it!

teragon is ugl right?

young_gun is offline New Member
    Yea pretty sure. I have used alot of medi star and the lst batch of tnt400 I had, I wasnt very pleased with it, Im very new to the game and still trying to figure out best ways to get stuff. Not fishing for a source just trying to understand the safest route possible. I hear teragon is good, but have never used it and dont know anyone personally that has used it. I would think that pfizer would be pretty potent stuff considering they are a big pharma brand and have been around for years. If anyone has any more info please feel free to let me know as I am just wanted to figure out good quality products.

Nemlack is offline New Member