Like Tree4Likes
  • 1 Post By RigPig
  • 1 Post By flenser
  • 1 Post By thundercat900
  • 1 Post By BG

Thread: Desperately need help!! Dynamic Pharmaceuticals TNT600

btc89 is offline New Member

Desperately need help!! Dynamic Pharmaceuticals TNT600

I picked up some Dynamic Pharmaceuticals TNT 600 ( 400mg test E, 200mg tren E) from my source who is very reliable and a close family friend of mine. My concern is that he was sold bunk gear and isn't aware of it, and I consequently ended up with three bottles.

Any and all help/advice is greatly appreciated!
    B
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Desperately need help!! Dynamic Pharmaceuticals TNT600-image.jpg  

RigPig is offline Knowledgeable Member
    looks like they went through alot of trouble to sell bunk gear.. I've never heard of them but I'm no expert. From what I see they are consistant, well packaged. Looks like a fair amount of care was put into them. Maybe they dont have anything other than cottonseed oil, maybe they are 100% dosed. Give em a go and see what the reults are. If you trust your source it shouldnt be an issue.

**In some quick research via the google machine...it doesnt have very good reviews but in saying that people could just be trying to pump up their own prefrences on other forums...
    Last edited by RigPig; 06-24-2014 at 02:01 PM.
    btc89 likes this.

Quote Originally Posted by RigPig View Post
    looks like they went through alot of trouble to sell bunk gear.. I've never heard of them but I'm no expert. From what I see they are consistant, well packaged. Looks like a fair amount of care was put into them. Maybe they dont have anything other than cottonseed oil, maybe they are 100% dosed. Give em a go and see what the reults are. If you trust your source it shouldnt be an issue.

**In some quick research via the google machine...it doesnt have very good reviews but in saying that people could just be trying to pump up their own prefrences on other forums...